We are very sorry to see you go!

If there is something we can do for you to fix the reason, please send us a message

If you still want to delete your account (without possibility to restore it), please follow these instructions:

  1. Go to your profile page
  2. Open Settings at the bottom of the menu
  3. Tap Account settings
  4. Press "Delete account"
  5. Choose the reason and confirm your request.

After the request is submitted we will delete your account within several days.
Our warmest wishes!

Did this answer your question?